Alexander Skarsgård Daily • Your best source for Alexander Skarsgård
Latest • Site Update
   
Posted by · Gerline on Dec 14, 2011


True Blood has been nominated at the 18th Screen Actors Guild Awards, competing on “Outstanding Performace by a Stunt Ensemble in a Tevevision Series” category. The competitors will be “Dexter”, “Game Of Thrones”, “Southland” and “Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena”. It will be a difficult dispute. Let’s hope True Blood win the statuette of SAG Awards!

For view full nominees, check the SAG website.

One of the awards season’s premier events, 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be simulcast live coast to-coast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012, at 8 p.m. (ET), 7 p.m. (CT), 6 p.m. (MT) and 5 p.m. (PT) from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>